Standorte

Buchholz i.d. Nordheide

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Zunftstraße 22
21244 Buchholz i.d. Nordheide

Telefon 0 41 81 / 28 88 - 0
Telefax 0 41 81 / 28 88 - 38
E-Mail: buchholz@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske

Beverstedt

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Heerstedter Mühlenweg 10
27616 Beverstedt

Telefon 0 47 47 / 94 41 - 0
Telefax 0 47 47 / 94 41 - 38
E-Mail: beverstedt@hoth-tiefbau.de

Bremen

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Stolzenauer Straße 19
28207 Bremen

Telefon 0 421 / 46 05 87 6
Telefax 0 421 / 46 05 87 4
E-Mail: bremen@hoth-tiefbau.de

Bremerhaven

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Lipperkamp 48
27580 Bremerhaven

Telefon 0 47 47 / 94 41 - 0
Telefax 0 47 47 / 94 41 - 38
E-Mail: bremerhaven@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Dirk Wiebe

Celle

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Werdaswiesen 6
29223 Celle

Telefon 0 51 41 / 208 30 - 0
Telefax 0 51 41 / 208 30 - 28
E-Mail: celle@hoth-tiefbau.de

Helmstedt

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Schäferkamp 10
38350 Helmstedt

Telefon 0 53 51 / 55 73 - 20
Telefax 0 53 51 / 55 73 - 21
E-Mail: helmstedt@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Günther Marwede

Lüneburg

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Industriegebiet Hafen
Gebrüder-Heyn-Str. 8
21337 Lüneburg

Telefon 0 41 31 / 220 202 11
Telefax 0 41 31 / 220 202 38
E-Mail: lueneburg@hoth-tiefbau.de

Goldenbow

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Lindenstraße 37
19089 Friedrichsruhe

Telefon 0 38 723 / 8 38 - 0
Telefax 0 38 723 / 8 38 - 38
E-Mail: goldenbow@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Jens-Christoph Steiling

Warder

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Warder Straße 11
24646 Warder

Telefon 0 43 92 / 91 67 9 - 0
Telefax 0 43 92 / 91 67 9 - 28
E-Mail: warder@hoth-tiefbau.de

Süsel

Hoth Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Lehmkamp 3
23701 Süsel

Telefon 0 45 24 / 70 30 510
Telefax 0 45 24 / 70 30 508
E-Mail: suesel@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske